Dear valued customers,
New blacklist feature is added for facilitating a healthy trading environment. You may blacklist users who you had unpleasant trading experience with, and those users will not be able to trade with you again.
How to blacklist a user?
Whenever a new order is created, you will see the action button for blacklisting the user at the bottom of order information page.
How to remove a user from your blacklist?
To remove a user from your blacklist, go to P2P trading Settings and select "Blacklist".
Under the blacklist page, you can see the details of the users you have blacklisted. Simply click "remove" to remove the user from your list.
What happens if I am blacklisted?
Your trading credibility and score will be affected. You may not be able to see orders with the best offers. Accounts will be frozen for extreme cases.
What if I am maliciously blacklisted?
If you have already fulfilled your contractual obligations but are still being blacklisted which may even trigger an account frozen, you can submit a ticket and explain the situation. Our customer service will investigate the case, and the resolution and result will be sent to you via email.